Your contact persons in field sales – we help in every situation

Beck+Heun technical consultants region middle

Dieter Prenzel

Dieter Prenzel

Regional sales manager

Am Burgfrieden 6
D-35619 Braunfels

Telphone: +49 (0) 6476 9132-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6442 6979
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9727877
dieter.prenzel@beck-heun.de

Thomas Eder

Thomas Eder

Technical consultant

Wernher-von-Braun-Str. 5
D-68519 Viernheim

Telphone: +49 (0) 6204 600460
Fax: +49 (0) 6204 600470
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 7211276
thomas.eder@beck-heun.de

Merken

André Mathieu

André Mathieu

Technical consultant

Gustav Koehl GmbH
Heusweiler Straße 96
D-66557 Illingen-Uchtelfangen

Telphone: +49 (0) 6825 40410-14
Fax: +49 (0) 6825 40410-24
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 14134443
andre.mathieu@beck-heun.de

Jörn Lehne

Jörn Lehne

Technical consultant

Landrechtstraße 7
D-35619 Braunfels

Telphone: +49 (0) 6476 9132-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 4185752
j.lehne@beck-heun.de

Beck+Heun technical consultants region north

Stefan Gerling

Stefan Gerling

Regional sales manager

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 91320
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 4115479
s.gerling@beck-heun.de

Manfred Kuhlewey

Manfred Kuhlewey

Technical consultant

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 91320
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 58262977
manfred.kuhlewey@beck-heun.de

Merken

Ronny Dobbruntz

Ronny Dobbruntz

Technical consultant

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 91320
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 58262972
ronny.dobbruntz@beck-heun.de

Philip Ruthmann

Philip Ruthmann

Technical consultant

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 91320
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 58262978
philip.ruthmann@beck-heun.de

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Beck+Heun technical consultants region east

Mathias Kutter

Mathias Kutter

Regional sales manager

Stotternheimer Straße 10
D-99086 Erfurt

Telephone: +49 (0) 361 74056-13
Fax: +49 (0) 361 74056-3050
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 52606865
m.kutter@beck-heun.de

Frank Powöls

Frank Powöls

Technical consultant

Stotternheimer Straße 10
D-99086 Erfurt

Fax: +49 (0) 361 74056-3053
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 7929885
f.powoels@beck-heun.de

Martin Frautschi

Martin Frautschi

Technical consultant

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 91320
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 58262971
martin.frautschi@beck-heun.de

Frank Lautenschläger

Frank Lautenschläger

Technical consultant

Stotternheimer Straße 10
D-99086 Erfurt

Telephone: +49 (0) 343 22418-96
Fax: +49 (0) 343 22418-60
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2890095
f.lautenschlaeger@beck-heun.de

Guido Stenzel

Guido Stenzel

Technical consultant

Stotternheimer Straße 10
D-99086 Erfurt

Telephone: +49 (0) 361 740560
Fax: +49 (0) 361 74056-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 91575306
guido.stenzel@beck-heun.de

Beck+Heun technical consultants region south

Karl-Heinz Lutz

Karl-Heinz Lutz

Regional sales manager

Industriestraße 2
D-86450 Altenmünster

Telephone: +49 (0) 8295 9695-2175
Fax: +49 (0) 8295 9695-2150
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 52606887
karl-heinz.lutz@beck-heun.de

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Mischa Hellstern

Mischa Hellstern

Technical consultant

Industriestraße 2
D-86450 Altenmünster

Telephone: +49 (0) 8295 9695-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8295 9695-2150
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 2647961
mischa.hellstern@beck-heun.de

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Martin Niedermeier

Martin Niedermeier

Technical consultant

Industriestraße 2
D-86450 Altenmünster

Telephone: +49 (0) 8295 96950
Fax: +49 (0) 9905 705225
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 7594800
martin.niedermeier@beck-heun.de

Andreas Stanjek

Andreas Stanjek

Technical consultant

Industriestraße 2
D-86450 Altenmünster

Telephone: +49 (0) 8295 96950
Fax: +49 (0) 9123 998590
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 52606885
andreas.stanjek@beck-heun.de

Jörg Ketterer

Jörg Ketterer

Technical consultant

Industriestraße 2
D-86450 Altenmünster

Telephone: +49 (0) 8295 96950
Fax: +49 (0) 8295 9695-2150
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 52606824
joerg.ketterer@beck-heun.de

Jörg Gerlach

Jörg Gerlach

Technical consultant

Industriestraße 2
D-86450 Altenmünster

Telephone: +49 (0) 8295 96950
Fax: +49 (0) 8295 9695-2150
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 52606886
joerg.gerlach@beck-heun.de

Christian Stampfl

Christian Stampfl

Technical consultant

Industriestraße 2
D-86450 Altenmünster

Telephone: +49 (0) 8295 96950
Fax: +49 (0) 8295 9695-2150
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 27012086
christian.stampfl@beck-heun.de

Sales Manager ROKA-CO2MPACT® & AIRFOX®

 

Jochen Faller

Jochen Faller

Sales Manager ROKA-COMPACT und AIRFOX ventilation systems

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 91320
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-1052
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 8465208
jochen.faller@beck-heun.de