Export of Beck+Heun products

Your contact persons in the individual sales territories

Export hotline

If there is more extensive interest, you can reach our export department via telephone or e-mail at:

Hotline: +49 (0) 6476 9132-9103
E-Mail: export@beck-heun.de

 

Holger Rosenbaum

Holger Rosenbaum

Sales management – international

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 9132-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-30
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 9309417
holger.rosenbaum@beck-heun.de

Dieter Prenzel

Dieter Prenzel

Regional sales manager

Am Burgfrieden 6
D-35619 Braunfels

Telephone: +49 (0) 6476 9132-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6442 6979
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 9727877
dieter.prenzel@beck-heun.de

Sales region: Luxembourg

Mathias Kutter

Mathias Kutter

Regional sales manager

Stotternheimer Straße 10
D-99086 Erfurt

Telephone: +49 (0) 361 7405613
Fax: +49 (0) 361 7405611
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52606865
m.kutter@beck-heun.de

Sales region: Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Austria, Poland, Russia, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Belarus

Marco Locati

Marco Locati

Regional sales manager italy

Via Petrarca, 4
IT-20881 Bernareggio (MB)

Telephone: +39 039-6900435
Fax: +39 039-6900435
Mobile: +39 (0) 366-5963076
marco.locati@beck-heun.de

Sales region: Italy

Ing. Robert Doksanský

Ing. Robert Doksanský

Technical consultant

Na Petřinách 1253/73
16200 Praha 6

Telephone: +420 (774) 504549
r.doksansky@beck-heun.de

Sales region: Czech Republic, Slovakia

Piotr Żurawka

Piotr Żurawka

Technical consultant

Sprzedaż Polska

Telephone: +48 606 682 013
piotr.zurawka@beck-heun.de

Sales region: Poland

Melanie Rosenbaum

Melanie Rosenbaum

Technical consultant

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Tel.: +49 (0) 2841 9163230
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-30
m.rosenbaum@beck-heun.de

Vertriebsgebiet: Frankreich

Fabrice Burg

Fabrice Burg

Technical consultant

Reinhold-Beck-Straße 2
D-35794 Mengerskirchen

Tel.: +49 (0) 6476 9132-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6476 9132-30
Mobil: +336 49 168780
fabrice.burg@beck-heun.de

Vertriebsgebiet: Frankreich Grand Est